Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

b.voicefive.com

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • b.voicefive.com

    So, a friend of mine is telling me that this is showing up on GameWinners.com via Opera. I loaded Opera, and indeed it is. It's supposedly spyware (did a quick search on it), as I've never seen it before. It seems to be blocked via the AdBlock extension. GameWinners wasn't showing any pop-ups this past weekend. There is a recent topic about it here for Opera:

    Code:
    http://www.smartestcomputing.us.com/topic/66485-how-to-get-rid-of-bvoicefivecom-popup/
    It looks to be loading from IGN, as I see that "Oyster" bit too in the Error Console:

    Code:
    http://www.ign.com/boards/threads/a-non-responding-script-seriously-slowing-down-my-browsing-speed-on-this-site.452723435/
    AVG flagged the site (McAfee didn't):

    Code:
    http://www.avgthreatlabs.com/website-safety-reports/domain/gamewinners.com#analytics
    Last edited by Hacc; 01-20-2014, 03:44:29 AM.
Working...
X